Board of Directors

Our Staff

Terry Healy

George Rotsch
Vice President

Jonathan Jaffe

Danny Mellon

Cathy Cloutier

Cindy S. Goldstein

Susan E. Hornung

Thomas J. Hornung

Nina Kirschner

 Laura Russo

Cindy Schneeman

Michelle Janvier Stofa

Bob Kelly, Artistic Director:

Max Redman,  Assistant to the Artistic Director /Technical Director:

Dan Healy, Operations Manager

Jodi McLane, House Manager:

Dennis Mahoney, Box Office Manager:

Betsy Conner, Marketing:

Gerri Weagraff, Advertising Associate

Betsy Conner & Sharon Pyle,  Box Office